Hello! My name is Robbie Thomas and I’m an author.

I have written five books, you can find them here on this page.

If you wish to read my blog, click on any of the links above. /\

Thirteen Years Of Gray (2012)

An aging single mother vows revenge on a former boss and her daughter whose rise to fame is destined to continue.

Buy from Amazon: Book or Kindle.

The Gambler Volume One (2013/2020)

Dealing with post-tragedy blues, a thirty-something man goes into the world of sports gambling, with humorous results.

Available for free on WattPad.

Here are my other books:

The Gambler Volume Two (2021)

Mourning In Hochington Volume One (as Adrian Henderson, 2009)

Mourning In Hochington Volume Two (as Adrian Henderson, 2012)